Committee Members

The Committee

The General Committee comprises the officers of the Club, the President, Chairman, Secretary, Treasurer, two Vice-Chairs, and 8 committee members. They meet on the second Wednesday every month to discuss Club business, issues that may have arisen, what improvements can be achieved, and future events. We believe that it is important for all Club Members to know who makes up the committee so here they are..